BVMI e.V.
Logo vom BVMI e.V.

Baden-Württemberg

Wolfgang Platter

Wolfgang Platter
Ingersheimer Straße 12
70499 Stuttgart
Tel.: 0711 - 838 999 10
wolfgang.platter@bvmi.de

Bayern

Michael Musick

Michael Musick
Stenglinstraße 2
86156 Augsburg
Tel.:
michael.musick@bvmi.de

Berlin-Brandenburg

Adrian Schuster

Adrian Schuster
Schiffgraben 33
30175 Hannover
Tel.:
Adrian.Schuster@BVMI.de

Niedersachsen

Es liegt noch kein Bild vor.

N.N.


Tel.:
info@bvmi.de

Rheinland-Pfalz Saar

Udo Jendrysiak

Udo Jendrysiak
Anna-Stenner-Str. 66
55129 Mainz
Tel.: 0157 - 7348 1609
udo.jendrysiak@bvmi.de

Sachsen

Es liegt noch kein Bild vor.

N.N.


Tel.:
info@bvmi.de

Thüringen

Daniel Kapuhs

Daniel Kapuhs
Bachstraße 18
07743 Jena
Tel.: +49 177 / 355 97 05
daniel.kapuhs@bvmi.de

Nordrhein-Westfalen

Kurt Becker

Kurt Becker
Universitätsallee 18
28359 Bremen
Tel.: 0421 - 378 266 113
kurt.becker@bvmi.de